## Extension Education and Socio- Economics Section ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom ,P.O.Farah -281122,Mathura(U.P.)

F.NO.EESE/101<sup>st</sup> NTP /2023-24

Dated: 20.06.2023

## A List of concerned candidates of 101<sup>st</sup> National Training Programme on scientific goat farming from 04-10 July ,2023 (07 days)

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Name of	State
		Father/Husband	
1	Shri Sikandar Singh	Shri Jagdish Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
2	Shri Saurav Sahay	Shri Jayprakash Sahay	Uttar Pradesh
3	Shri Rajeev Kumar	Shri Jagdish Paswan	Bihar
4	Smt Raj Kumari	Shri Jay Prakash	Uttar Pradesh
5	Shri Satyendra Kumar	Shri Ram Bhadur	Uttar Pradesh
6	Shri Vinay Kumar	Shri Shivraj Gautam	Uttar Pradesh
7	Shri Surjit Singh	Shri Bharpoor Singh	Punjab
8	Shri Shalabh Dixit	Shri Anil Kumar Dixit	Chhattisgarh
9	Shri Sayyad Zafar Haidar	Shri Sayyad Najir Haidar	Uttar Pradesh
10	Shri Mahendra Yadav	Shri Chandrajit Yadav 🔺	Uttar Pradesh
11	Shri Ajay	Shri Radheshyam	Madhya Pradesh
12	Shri Sandip Chouhan	Shri Shyam Singh Chouhan	Madhya Pradesh
13	Shri Vimal Kumar	Shri Aman Singh	Madhya Pradesh
14	Shri Munendra Kumar	Shri Karan Singh	Uttar Pradesh
15	Shri Vinod Kumar Gautam	Shri Ram Bhajan Verma	Uttar Pradesh
16	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Shri Lalbahadur	Uttar Pradesh
17	Shri Pawan Kumar	Shri Bhup Singh	Uttar Pradesh
18	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Shri Siya Ram	Uttar Pradesh
19	Shri Abhishek Rajput	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
20	Shri Ankit Kumar Rai	Shri Govind Chand Rai	Uttar Pradesh
21	Shri Prashant Kumar	Shri Ram Prakash	Uttar Pradesh
22	Shri Rudra Narayan Singh	Shri Ganga Prasad Singh	Uttar Pradesh
23	Shri Abhishek Katiyar	Shri Virendra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
24	Shri Virender Singh	Shri Subhash Singh 🔥	Uttar Pradesh
25	Shri Narendra Kumar Arya	Shri Munnar Pal	Uttar Pradesh
26	Shri Manvendra Singh	Shri Amar Singh	Uttar Pradesh

27	Shri Hanumant Singh	Shri Hari Singh Parihar	Rajasthan
28	Shri Rakesh	Shri Daleep Kumar	Haryana
29	Shri Sabir ali	Shri Ashraf	Haryana
30	Shri Vikas Diwakar	Shri Nannhu Mal Diwakar	Uttar Pradesh
31	Shri Ajay Kumar Patel	Shri Jagannath Patel	Uttar Pradesh
32	Shri Amit Kumar	Shri Ashok kumar	Uttar Pradesh
33	Shri Kutub Ali	Shri Sikandar	Uttar Pradesh
34	Shri Manesh Pujari	Shri Virappa Pujari	Karnataka
35	Shri Pankaj Mittal	Shri Vinod Mittal	Uttar Pradesh
36	Syed Kamran Ashraf	Syed Ashraf Ali	Madhya Pradesh
37	Shri Swatantra Sachan	Shri Vimal Kumar Sachan	Uttar Pradesh
38	Shri Tara Singh	Shri Inder Singh	Madhya Pradesh
39	Shri Vinod Turi	Shri Guja Turi	Bihar
40	Shri Ramesh Kumar Pandey	Shri Mahanand Pandey	Bihar
41	Shri Sachin Kumar	Shri Prakash Chand	Uttar Pradesh
42	Shri Sanways.s.Upadhyay	Shri Shyambihari Upadhyay	Uttar Pradesh
43	Shri Rajesh Nama	Shri Ranchhor Das Nama	Rajasthan
44	*Shri Nageshwar Prasad	Shri Radheshyam	Uttar Pradesh
45	Shri Jagat Singh Rawat	Shri Trilok Singh	Delhi
46	Shri Santosh Kumar	Shri Raj Kumar Verma	Uttar Pradesh
47	Shri Ramlaxman Chotiya	Shri Ganesha Ram	Rajasthan
48	Shri Takle Vilas Uttamrao	Shri Uttamrao Shankarrao Takle	Maharastra
49	Shri Vijay	Shri Raja Ram	Haryana
50	Shri Soorveer Singh Nathawat	Shri Sobhag singh Nathawat	Rajasthan
51	Shri Karan Veer Singh	Shri Hanumant Singh	Uttar Pradesh
52	Shri Tajdar Malik	Shri Abdul Malik	Uttar Pradesh
53	Shri Kuldeep Singh	Shri Tota Ram	Uttar Pradesh
54	Shri Dipendra	Shri Yudhvir Singh	Delhi
55	Shri Hindu Bamniya	Shri Hemraj Singh Bamniya	Madhya Pradesh
56	Shri Hutendra Singh	Shri Harpal Singh	Uttar Pradesh
57	Shri Ravindra Singh	Shri Harihar Singh	Bihar
58	Shri Sushil Kumar	Shri Lalta Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
59	Shri Unnikrishan Kunninattingal	Shri krishan Kunninattingal	Kerala
60	Shri Trilok Chand	Shri Sadhu Ram	Rajasthan
61	Shri shiv Pratap Singh Choudhary	Shri Rajendra Singh Choudhary	Uttar Pradesh
62	Mohd Hassan Bej	Shri Jabir Bej	Uttar Pradesh
63	Shri Shubham Chaudhary	Shri Anil Chaudharuy	Uttar Pradesh
64	Shri Indra Jeet Sharma	Shri Jag Jeevan Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
65	Shri Sandeep Singh Panwar	Shri Raghuveer Singh Panwar	Rajasthan
66	Shri Navin Kumar	Shri Kiran pal	Uttar Pradesh
-			o con i roucon

67	Shri Umesh Ahirwar	Shri Bal Kishun Ahirwar	Madhya Pradesh
68	Shri Rupali Bagdey	Shri Sunil Kumar Bagdey	Madhya Pradesh
69	Shri Ramakant Yadav	Shri Bresh Yadav	Úttar Pradesh
70	Shri Rajan k Solanki	Shri Kadam Singh Solanki	Uttar Pradesh
71	Shri Vidya Prakash	Shri Bangi Ram Shastri	Uttar Pradesh
72	Shri Akhlaqur Rahman	Shri Khaliqur Rahman	Uttar Pradesh
73	Shri Randhir Kumar Singh	Shri Harishchand Singh	Utttar Pradesh
74	Shri Tilak Singh	Shri Kunwar Pal	Madhya Pradesh
75	Shri Sachin Sihag	Shri Jay Dev	Haryana
76	Shri Mahadev Singh	Shri Om Prakash Singh	Uttar Pradesh 。
77	Shri Vibhav Pratap Singh	Shri Jagdish Pal Singh	Uttar Pradesh
78	Shri Surendra Katiyar	Shri Ashok Kumar Katiyar	Uttar Pradesh
79	Shri Suresh Singh	Shri Late Motiram	Uttar Pradesh
80	Shri Anil Kumar	Shri Love Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
81	Mohammad Sajid Raza	Shekh Sattar	Madhya Pradesh
82	Shri Manish Pal	Shri Surya Dayal Bagat	Bihar
83	Shri Sujeet Sheel	Shri S.S.Sheel	Chhattisgarh
84	Shri Hardeep Singh	Shri Atama Singh	Punjab
85	Shri Inderjit Singh	Shri Gurnam Singh	Punjab
86	Shri Vinod Kumar Gurjar	Shri Kailash Chandr Gurjar	Rajasthan
87	Mohammad Shoeb Lincoln	Dr.Mohammad Ibrahim	New Delhi
88	Shri Imran Khan	Shri Aslam Khan	Madhya Pradesh
89	Shri Ritesh Kumar Patel	Shri Nar Singh	Uttar Pradesh
90	Shri Kripal	Shri Harish Chand	Uttar Pradesh
91	Shri Kaushal Pratap Singh	Shri Diwan Singh	Uttar Pradesh
92	Shri Hariom	Shri Ramjo	Uttar pradesh
93	Shri Rakesh	Shri Ramkishan	Haryana
94	Shri Yash Pal Singh	Shri Hari Pal Singh	Uttar Pradesh
95	Shri Deep Chand	Shri Meehlal	Uttar Pradesh
96	Shri Duryodhan	Shri Hari Singh	Uttar Pradesh
97	Shri Hraday Jeet Singh	Shri Uday Singh	Uttar Pradesh
98	Shri Madan Lal	Shri Kushla Ram	Rajasthan
99	Shri Anas Pathan	Shri Rafiq	Madhya Pradesh
100	Shri Salendra Singh Tomar	Shri Harpal Singh Tomar	Uttar Pradesh
101	Shri Tejvir Singh	Shri Satydev	Uttar Pradesh
102	Smt Rekha Devi	Shri Dharmendra Singh Yadav	Uttar Pradesh
103	Shri Dharmendra Kumar	Shri Prem Kumar 🔺	Uttar Pradesh
104	Shri Ravi Kumar	Shri Rajinder Parshad	Punjab
105	Shri Naresh Baria	Shri Kale Baria	Odisha
106	Shri Anil Baghel	Shri Ter Singh Baghel	Madhya Pradesh
107 .	Shri Mumtaj Ali	Shri Firoj Khan	Rajasthan

の書きた

108	Shri Karanveer Singh Bhati	Shri Rup Singh	Uttar Pradesh
109	Shri Davendra Kumar Rajbhar	Shri Baijnath Rajbhar	Uttar Pradesh
110	Shri Kasif	Shri Aakil Malik	Uttarakhand

ors h

 (Khushyal Singh) Senior Scientist&
Nodal Officer, Training

Å

Á

Á